24th Fakuma – International trade fair
for plastics processing
13.–17. OCTOBER 2015 FRIEDRICHSHAFEN

Fakuma – The Entire World of Plastics Technology

In its over 30-year history, the Fakuma international trade fair for plastics processing has become a prominent meeting place for the industry, with international charisma. It holds second place in the overall ranking of international trade fairs for plastics. However, because of the organisation cycle, it is the principal event for the industry in Fakuma years.

Fakuma offers a comprehensive overview of all plastics technologies; whether injection moulding – Fakuma holds a top international position here – extrusion technology or thermoforming: the user can find out specifically about all processes machines and tools that are relevant for the working and processing of plastics. The focus here is on practice, as around 1,700 exhibitors present the entire process chain for the economic production of plastic components.
more 

News

25.03.2015

Fakuma International Trade Fair for Plastics Processing Booked Out!

Fakuma 2015 – Mirror Image of the Plastics Technology Industry  Good times for plastics processors: high levels of steady business with good prospects for growth during the current year, receptive markets across the board and...read on


06.02.2015

Fakuma 2015 – International Trade Fair for Plastics Processing

24th Fakuma – Plastics Technologies and Processes “The Best Fakuma Ever” and “Record-Breaking Numbers at Fakuma 2014”, as well as “Fakuma at 2nd Place in Worldwide Rankings – these and other similar headlines appeared on the...read on


21.10.2014

Best Fakuma Ever

Fakuma 2014 with Record Breaking Numbers Shapes, functions, colours, Fakuma – with exactly 45,689 expert visitors from 117 countries and 1772 exhibitors from 36 nations, the Fakuma international trade fair for plastics...read on


Social Media

24. Fakuma – Internationale Fachmesse
für Kunststoffverarbeitung
13.–17. OKTOBER 2015 FRIEDRICHSHAFEN

Fakuma – die ganze Welt der Kunststofftechnik

In ihrer mehr als 30-jährigen Geschichte hat sich die Fakuma Internationale Fachmesse für Kunststoffverarbeitung zum herausragenden Branchentreffpunkt mit weltweiter Strahlkraft entwickelt. Im Gesamt-Ranking der internationalen Kunststoff-Messen belegt sie den zweiten Platz. Durch ihren Veranstaltungsrhythmus ist sie jedoch in den Fakuma-Jahren das wichtigste Branchenevent.

Die Fakuma bietet einen umfassenden Überblick über sämtliche Kunststofftechnologien: Ob Spritzgießen – hier nimmt die Fakuma weltweit eine Spitzenposition ein – Extrusionstechnik oder Thermoformen: Der Anwender kann sich auf der Fakuma über alle für die Kunststoffbe- und -verarbeitung relevanten Verfahren, Maschinen und Werkzeuge gezielt informieren. Dabei steht die Praxis im Vordergrund, wenn rund 1.700 Aussteller die ganze Prozesskette zur wirtschaftlichen Teilefertigung aus Kunststoffen präsentieren.
weiterlesen 

News

04.02.2015

Fakuma 2015 – Internationale Fachmesse für Kunststoffverarbeitung

24. Fakuma – Technologien und Verfahren in Kunststoff „Beste Fakuma aller Zeiten“, und „Fakuma 2014 mit Rekordzahlen“ oder auch: „Fakuma auf Platz 2 im World-Ranking“ – so oder ähnlich lauteten die Schlagzeilen zur vergangenen...
weiterlesen


20.10.2014

Beste Fakuma aller Zeiten

Fakuma 2014 mit Rekordzahlen Formen, Funktionen, Farben, Fakuma – mit exakt 45.689 Fachbesuchern aus 117 Ländern und 1.772 Ausstellern aus 36 Nationen schreibt sich die Fakuma – Internationale Fachmesse für...
weiterlesen


16.10.2014

SWR berichtete über die 23. Fakuma

In zwei Reportagen des SWR-Fernsehens erfuhren die Zuschauer Wissenswertes über die 23. Fakuma sowie die aktuellen Themen und Herausforderungen der Kunststoff-Industrie.
weiterlesen


Messezeitungen 2015